Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201909:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre - SUSPENDED
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Monday 2nd December 201919:30Network
Thursday 5th December 201914:30East Craigs Fellowship
Sunday 8th December 201909:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre - SUSPENDED
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Wednesday 11th December 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 15th December 201909:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre - SUSPENDED
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Sunday 22nd December 201909:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre - SUSPENDED
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Tuesday 24th December 201911:30Watchnight Service at Craigsbank
Mince Pies and mulled wine from 11pm
18:30Christingle Service at Craigsbank
Wednesday 25th December 201910:00Family Christmas Communion at East Craigs
Sunday 29th December 201911:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
<< November