Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Craigsbank Parish Church
January 2020

Sunday 5th January 2020 Epiphany Sunday
09:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Sunday 12th January 2020 09:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Thursday 16th January 2020 14:30East Craigs FellowshipEast Craigs Fellowship starts 2020 on Thursday 16th January with a visit from the Fire Service, at 2.30p.m. All are welcome.
19:15Craigsbank SingersThursdays at 7.15-8.15pm in the Chancel Hall. Anyone interested in joining will be very welcome - no previous experience required - just a love of singing.
Sunday 19th January 2020 09:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Monday 20th January 2020 19:30NetworkNetwork meet’s on Monday 20th January when Deonaid Wilson will give us talk on Fabergé Eggs.
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 12:30Lunch ClubLunch Club Members are reminded that the Lunch Club meets on Wednesday 22 January at 12.30 pm in the Chancel Hall at Craigsbank for homemade soup, filled rolls, something sweet along with a cup of tea or coffee.
Thursday 23rd January 2020 19:15Craigsbank SingersThursdays at 7.15-8.15pm in the Chancel Hall. Anyone interested in joining will be very welcome - no previous experience required - just a love of singing.
Saturday 25th January 2020 17:30Tartan Night MealThe Care Van team is hosting a four course meal in the large hall at Craigsbank at 5 30pm to raise funds for Cunningham House, the Church of Scotland home in Edinburgh that accommodates homeless people. Tickets are limited so please purchase ASAP.
Sunday 26th January 2020 09:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Tuesday 28th January 2020 19:30Kirk Session MeetingThe next meeting of the Kirk Session takes place on Tuesday 28th January 2020 in Craigsbank at 7.30pm. This is an open meeting and all are welcome to attend. If anyone has anything to add to the Agenda, please be in touch with the Minister or Session Clerks by Sunday 26 January 2020
Wednesday 29th January 2020 19:30Bible Study on Gospel of Matthew at East Craigs Contact the minister for more info. All welcome. Email: Achilds@churchofscotland.org.uk
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:00Bible Study at Craigsbank ChurchA weekly Bible study on the Gospel of Matthew. All welcome. Contact the minister for more information. Email: Achilds@churchofscotland.org.uk
14:30East Craigs FellowshipEast Craigs Fellowship starts 2020 on Thursday 16th January with a visit from the Fire Service, at 2.30p.m. All are welcome.
19:15Craigsbank SingersThursdays at 7.15-8.15pm in the Chancel Hall. Anyone interested in joining will be very welcome - no previous experience required - just a love of singing.