Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Craigsbank Parish Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 09:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre - SUSPENDED
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Monday 2nd March 2020 19:30NetworkNetwork meet’s on Monday 20th January when Deonaid Wilson will give us talk on Fabergé Eggs.
Wednesday 4th March 2020 12:30Lunch Club - suspendedLunch Club Members are reminded that the Lunch Club meets at 12.30 pm in the Chancel Hall at Craigsbank for homemade soup, filled rolls, something sweet along with a cup of tea or coffee.
19:30Bible Study on Gospel of Matthew - onlineContact the minister for more info. All welcome. Email: Achilds@churchofscotland.org.uk
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:30Bible Study - onlineA weekly Bible study on the Gospel of Matthew. All welcome. Contact the minister for more information. Email: Achilds@churchofscotland.org.uk
Friday 6th March 2020 14:30World Day of Prayer Service at CraigsbankHosted this year by Craigsbank on behalf of all the local churches in Corstorphine Churches Together,
Sunday 8th March 2020 09:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre - SUSPENDED
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:30Bible Study - onlineA weekly Bible study on the Gospel of Matthew. All welcome. Contact the minister for more information. Email: Achilds@churchofscotland.org.uk
14:30East Craigs Fellowship - suspendedEast Craigs Fellowship starts 2020 on Thursday 16th January with a visit from the Fire Service, at 2.30p.m. All are welcome.
Sunday 15th March 2020 09:30Worship at East Craigs Church Centre - SUSPENDED
11:00Worship at Craigsbank Church
Monday 16th March 2020 19:30NetworkNetwork meet’s on Monday 20th January when Deonaid Wilson will give us talk on Fabergé Eggs.
Thursday 19th March 2020 10:30Bible Study - onlineA weekly Bible study on the Gospel of Matthew. All welcome. Contact the minister for more information. Email: Achilds@churchofscotland.org.uk
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Joint Worship at Craigsbank Church - CANCELLED
Thursday 26th March 2020 10:30Bible Study - onlineA weekly Bible study on the Gospel of Matthew. All welcome. Contact the minister for more information. Email: Achilds@churchofscotland.org.uk